赤脚收集斐济

是什么,使赤脚收集如此独特?它是美丽的海滩,清澈的海水,或访问我们的蝠鲼?也许是与友好的礁鲨或轻松,友好的当地人民的遭遇。或者,我们这样的生态小屋似乎融入环境。不管是什么,你可以肯定的是你和我们在一起会让你不照顾世界。

体验难忘

远离与世无争的人群,几乎被人的手感动,我们的生态小屋沿着未受污染的海滩星罗棋布,步行距离在海洋保护公园原始的珊瑚礁内。与来访的蝠鲼是你的邻居和数十亿颗恒星的开销在晚上,你会得到保证一些最优秀的自然体验,斐济所提供的。

潜水与鲨鱼和蝠鲼,或只是享受简单的海岛之美。如果斐济是梦想由此构成的度假胜地,那么我们的岛屿家中Yasawas有仙尘只是洒,可以让你成真。

目的地
swim_with_manta_rays_barefoot_manta.jpg.1920x810_0_144_15000
Yasawa Islands
赤脚曼塔岛 - 著名传统的Drawaqa岛 - 位于南部的Yasawa群岛斐济。来访的蝠鲼和迷人的珊瑚花园马上海滩使这一在斐济群岛的几个未受污染的潜水和浮潜地点。赤脚曼塔岛是为旅客寻找一个地道的海岛度假的理想目的地。
Barefoot_Kuata_Island_resort_pools_dining_fiji (1)
Yasawa Islands
了解我们的神奇的岛屿度假胜地,位于世界的末日和天堂的的Yasawa群岛,斐济开始之间。赤脚Kuata岛是已知最小的为哇呀收集并满足友好的礁鲨的理想位置岛屿的集合。
Pack for a Purpose

The Barefoot Collection Fiji

What is it that makes the Barefoot Collection so unique? Is it the spectacular beaches, the crystal clear waters or our visiting manta rays? Perhaps it’s the encounters with friendly reef sharks or the relaxed and friendly local people. Or, the way our eco-lodges seem to blend into the environment. Whatever it is, you can be sure that your stay with us will leave you without a care in the world.

Experience the Unforgettable

Far from the madding crowds and barely touched by the hand of man, our eco-lodges are dotted along unspoiled beaches, within walking distance of pristine coral reefs in protected marine parks. With visiting manta rays as your neighbours and billions of stars overhead at night, you’ll be guaranteed some of the finest natural experiences that Fiji has to offer.

Snorkel with sharks and manta rays or simply soak up the simple island beauty. If Fiji is the holiday destination that dreams are made of, then our island home in the Yasawas has just the sprinkling of fairy dust that can make yours come true.

Destinations
Homepage
Yasawa Islands
Barefoot Manta Island - known traditionally as Drawaqa Island - lies in the Southern Yasawa Islands of Fiji. The visiting manta rays and stunning coral gardens right off the beach make this one of the few unspoiled dive and snorkel locations in the Fijian isles. Barefoot Manta Island is the perfect destination for travelers searching for an authentic island getaway.
Homepage
Yasawa Islands
Discover our magical island hideaway, located between the end of the world and the beginning of paradise in the Yasawa Islands, Fiji. Barefoot Kuata Island is the smallest of the collection of islands known as the Waya collection and the ideal location to meet friendly reef sharks. Just a 2-hour boat ride from Port Denarau, Kuata is perfect for day trips and diving.
Pack for a Purpose